In this web story, you will learn about restricted mode in iPhone in detail.
Restricted Mode also known as Parental Controls is a useful feature that is available in all iPhones. It allows you to manage and restrict certain content, apps.
When this feature is on, only content that has not been restricted can be viewed by anyone who does not have the passcode.
Since Apple update iOS 12, we can easily find that Screen Time is disappeared in Home Page, it’s no longer an app, it is a setting right now.
In this, we will show you how to use the Settings app to turn off/disable Restricted Mode on your iPhone.
Go to “Settings” > “Screen Time”on your iPhone. Tap “Content & Privacy Restrictions” option. Enter the screen time passcode on the following screen.
There is a “Content & Privacy Restrictions” option on the top. Click the slider to turn it off. That’s it! You have already disable.
For more information search “Tricky Freaky”